Bike Company with a Great Blog – #fixedgear #bikes #toronto

I really enjoy retail sites that include a good blog. I mentioned in my last blog post that I have been looking for a good fixed gear bike, a search that has taken me to many bike retail sites. One company that is doing a good job on the blog front is Regal Bicycles of Toronto. They write in a very informative and entertaining manner, with lots of personality and I have found myself checking back to see if they have make any new posts, sadly not in the last week.

I will be talking more about Regal Bikes in my next full post on my fixie search. Fixed Gear, Bikes, Toronto, Blogging, Online Marketing, Inbound

One thought on “Bike Company with a Great Blog – #fixedgear #bikes #toronto

Leave a Reply

